COVID-19 and the impact on mental health – service design and delivery

Date/Time
Date(s) - Tuesday, January 26th, 2021
9:00 am - 9:45 am


In April 2020, The Lancet Psychiatry, Mental Health Innovation Network, MHPSS.net and United for Global Mental Health launched a webinar series designed to provide policy makers and the wider health community with the latest evidence on the impact of COVID-19 on mental health and how to address it.

This #MHForAll series of bi-weekly webinars is designed to provide policymakers and the wider health community with the latest evidence on the most pressing and often neglected issues of mental health around the world, including the impact of COVID- 19 on mental health.

Webinars occur every other week on Tuesdays at 09:00 EST; 14:00 GMT; 15:00 CET; 15:00 SAST; 18:30 IST. Each session is 45 minutes

To register: https://register.gotowebinar.com/rt/799026500992947211

For all questions, please contact: [email protected]

To view recordings of past webinars: https://unitedgmh.org/mh-for-all-webinars